Who won Survivor in 2016?

Who won Survivor in 2016?

Who won Survivor in 2016?

The season was filmed in Koh Rong, Cambodia during the spring of 2015 and aired from February 17, 2016, until May 18, 2016, when Michele Fitzgerald was named the Sole Survivor over Aubry Bracco and Tai Trang in a vote of 5–2–0.

Did Will from Survivor finish high school?

But Will Wahl had a high school experience truly unlike anyone else in the entire world. Because he did what no one else has ever done, leaving in the middle of his senior year to go play Survivor.

What happened to Chris from Survivor Season 9?

Chris Daugherty Since winning season 9, Daugherty has lived in Ohio, working as a project inspector for ODOT. He married Lorie Groves in 2005.

Did Chris from Survivor get married?

Personal life. After his appearance on Survivor, Daugherty returned to his home in South Vienna, Ohio, and his construction job at ODOT. On February 13, 2005, he married his fiancée Lorie Groves (who made a brief appearance on the show during the “loved ones visit”) in Victory Lane at Daytona International Speedway.

Who wins season 32 on Survivor?

Michele FitzgeraldSurvivor: Kaôh Rōng / Winner

Who won season 34 of Survivor?

Sarah LacinaSurvivor: Game Changers / Winner

Who is the youngest person to be on Survivor?

The youngest player is just 19 years old and idolizes Elon Musk. Swati Goel is the youngest player on the Survivor Season 42 cast.

Who Wins Survivor Twila or Chris?

Chris Daugherty
The winner, Chris Daugherty, was named Sole Survivor after defeating runner-up Twila Tanner by a jury vote of 5–2.

Where is Twila from survivor now?

Marshall, Missouri
Tanner currently resides in Marshall, Missouri. Her birth date is October 12, 1962.

Who voted for Michele to win Survivor?

In the end, Fitzgerald won the title of Sole Survivor with five votes, from Wanner, Pollard, Sokolowski, Jason, and Gillon; Bracco received two votes and Trang received zero. As a result of her victory, Fitzgerald became the first Survivor winner to be born in the 1990s.