Who are the reporters of TV Patrol?

Who are the reporters of TV Patrol?

Who are the reporters of TV Patrol?

The current crop of “TV Patrol” anchors include Henry Omaga-Diaz, Bernadette Sembrano, and Karen Davila. They are joined by Marc Logan, Gretchen Fullido, Boyet Sison, Winnie Cordero, and Migs Bustos for the special segments.

Is Bernadette Sembrano still with ABS-CBN?

Please help by adding reliable sources….

Bernadette Sembrano
Years active 1997–present
Agent IBC (1997–1998) GMA Network (1998–2004) ABS-CBN (2004–present)
Spouse(s) Emilio Aguinaldo IV ​ ( m. 2008)​

Who are the newscasters on ABS-CBN?

Anchored by Kim Atienza, Bettina Magsaysay, Edmund Rosales, Paulo Abrera, Gretchen Fullido, Boyet Sison, Jekki Pascual and Michelle Ong.

What is the purpose of TV Patrol?

TV Patrol World is the flagship national network news broadcast of ABS-CBN in the Philippines. It can be heard simultaneously in DZMM and its TV counterpart, DZMM TeleRadyo. It pioneered the Philippine newscasts, with fast-paced delivery of news reports, accompanied with flashy graphic animations and music.

Where did Kuya Kim go?

On September 29, 2021, Atienza announced that he would leave ABS-CBN and TV Patrol on October 1, as he transfers to GMA Network. He joined 24 Oras on October 4, but his eponymous segment of the program titled “#KuyaKimAnoNa” debuted a week later on October 11.

Where is Kim Atienza going?

The hottest entertainment news straight to your inbox Atienza’s transfer to GMA was announced by the network in October 2021. He has since appeared in the GMA talk show “Mars Pa More,” magazine program “Dapat Alam Mo” and news show “24 Oras.”

Who is Jacque Manabat?

Jacque Manabat is a journalist for the biggest Filipino TV station, ABS-CBN. At the moment, she is working for correctiv.org in Berlin.

Where is Cathy Yang?

Cathy Yang, former ABS-CBN News Channel (ANC) anchor/ managing editor, is now first vice president and group head of PLDT’s corporate communications team.