What time does nellai Express?

What time does nellai Express?

What time does nellai Express?

Nellai Express -12632 ( Tirunelveli to Chennai Egmore )

No. Station name (code) Departs
1 Tirunelveli (TEN) 19:25
2 Kovilpatti (CVP) 20:25
3 Satur (SRT) 20:45
4 Virudunagar Junction (VPT) 21:20

Is nellai Express Cancelled?

Train No. 12631 Chennai Egmore – Tirunelveli Nellai Express journey commencing from 10.10. 2019 to 07.12. 2019 is partially cancelled between Chennai Egmore and Tambaram.

What is the train number of nellai Express?

NELLAI EXPRESS – 12632, TIRUNELVELI (TEN) To CHENNAI EGMORE (MS) – Route, Timing, Running Status & Fare.

Is nellai Express running?

A: CHENNAI EGMORE – TIRUNELVELI Nellai SF Express is running Ontime and is expected to arrive Dindigul Jn at 02:32.

Where is Kanyakumari Express now?

12634 train covers 18 stations. The departure time for 12634 Kanyakumari Exp from Kanyakumari is 17:05. The arrival time to Chennai Egmore is 06:10….12634Running Status.

Station Villupuram Jn 580 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 03:03 03:03
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 03:05 03:05
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 2min

How many trains are running from Madurai to Chennai?

There are 27 weekly trains and 11 daily trains that run from Madurai to Chennai , covering the shortest distance of about 561 km by TEN TBM SUVIDHA(82604). Note: The number of daily trains indicates particular trains that run everyday from Madurai to Chennai.

Is Kanyakumari train running?

12634 Kanyakumari Exp train runs from Kanyakumari (CAPE) to Chennai Egmore (MS) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. 12634 train covers 18 stations….12634Running Status.

Station Vridhachalam Jn 526 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 02:03 02:03
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 02:05 02:05
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 2min