What is Constitution explain in Urdu?

What is Constitution explain in Urdu?

What is Constitution explain in Urdu?

1) constitution Noun. Law determining the fundamental political principles of a government. دستور آئین

What are the 3 constitution of Pakistan?

Part I – Introductory [Articles 1–6] Part II – Fundamental Rights and Principles of Policy [Articles 7–40] Part III – The Federation of Pakistan [Articles 41–100]

What is 18th amendment of Pakistan in Urdu?

The Eighteenth Amendment of the Constitution of Pakistan (Urdu: آئین پاکستان میں اٹھارہویں ترمیم) was passed by the National Assembly of Pakistan on April 8, 2010, removing the power of the President of Pakistan to dissolve the Parliament unilaterally, turning Pakistan from a semi-presidential to a parliamentary …

What is 1st Constitution of Pakistan?

The Constitution of 1956 was the fundamental law of Pakistan from March 1956 until the 1958 Pakistani coup d’état. It was the first constitution adopted by independent Pakistan. There were 234 articles 13 parts and 6 schedules.

What is Constitution simple?

Definition of constitution 1a : the basic principles and laws of a nation, state, or social group that determine the powers and duties of the government and guarantee certain rights to the people in it. b : a written instrument embodying the rules of a political or social organization.

What is the difference between law and Constitution?

Law is interpreted by societal or political institution as a set of rules that are useful in governing the behaviour of the people of the land. A Constitution is the set of fundamental laws that stipulates how a country should be governed.

What is 13th amendment in Pakistan Constitution?

It stripped the President of Pakistan of his reserve power to dissolve the National Assembly, and thereby triggering new elections and dismissing the Prime Minister. The Constitutional Amendment was supported by both the government and the opposition, and was thus passed unanimously.

Who gave 1962 Constitution of Pakistan?

It was promulgated by President Ayub on 1 March 1962 and finally came into effect on 8 June 1962. The Constitution contained 250 articles divided into twelve parts and three schedules.