How many chapters are in the book I Am Number Four?

How many chapters are in the book I Am Number Four?

How many chapters are in the book I Am Number Four?

This Study Guide consists of approximately 50 pages of chapter summaries, quotes, character analysis, themes, and more – everything you need to sharpen your knowledge of I Am Number Four.

How many pages are in I Am Number Four?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061969577
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/23/2011
Series: Lorien Legacies Series , #1
Pages: 496

How does the fall of five end?

He also shares the story of Adam, and how he rescued Malcolm before they made their way to Dulce to free Sam. Then he tells of Adam’s Legacy, and despite Nine’s doubts, John says they will find him. The Garde plus Sam and Sarah play capture the flag, which ends in a victory for Nine’s team.

What is the plot of I Am Number Four?

I Am Number Four follows the titular character Number Four after the death of another of his kind, Number Three. His kind, the Loric, were all but wiped out by the Mogadorians, but nine gifted children and their keepers managed to escape with a charm that stops them from being killed out of order.

Who really wrote I Am Number Four?

Jobie Hughes
James Frey
I Am Number Four/Authors

What is Bernie Kosar in I Am Number 4?

Bernie Kosar (also known as Hadley on Lorien and BK or Bernie) is a Chimæra that travelled with Number Four to Earth. He watched over Four in secret until he moves to Paradise after the death of Number Three, when he appears in the form of a beagle.

Who wrote I Am Number Four?

Does eight come back to life in Lorien Legacies?

He was killed by Number Five, when he teleported in front of his blade, saving Nine in the process. However, when Marina, Six, and Adam take Eight’s body with them to the Sanctuary, the spirit of Lorien speaks through him and revives him for a short time.

Is the I Am Number Four Series real?

I Am Number Four is a young adult science fiction novel by Pittacus Lore (the pseudonym of James Frey and Jobie Hughes) and the first book in the Lorien Legacies series.