Who won the Golden Glove 2015?

Who won the Golden Glove 2015?

Who won the Golden Glove 2015?

Petr Cech
Winners of the Golden Glove

Season Player Club
2014/15 Joe Hart MCI
2015/16 Petr Cech ARS
2016/17 Thibaut Courtois CHE
2017/18 David De Gea MUN

Who won the Golden Glove award?

Paul Goldschmidt wins Gold Glove Other than his Astros losing in the World Series — that’s a big “other than” — it was a great year all around for Gurriel, who not only wins his first career Gold Glove Award, but also won the AL batting average crown by hitting . 319 during the regular season.

Who got Golden Gloves 2020?

The award was first presented in the 2004/05 season, when it was won by Petr Cech, who kept a record 24 clean sheets for Chelsea. The current holder is Manchester City’s Ederson, who has won the prize in both 2019/20 and 2020/21.

Who won 3 Golden Gloves?

Mike Schmidt is second in wins at third base; he won 10 with the Philadelphia Phillies and leads National League third basemen in Gold Gloves….Key.

Year Links to the corresponding Major League Baseball season
* or ** Winner of the most Gold Glove Awards at his position (** indicates tie)

Who won 2021 Golden Glove?

For the 2020–21 season, it was known as the Coca-Cola Zero Sugar Golden Glove and for the 2021–22 season, it is known as the Castrol Golden Glove. Joe Hart is the joint highest winner of the Golden Glove award with four….Awards won by club.

Club Total
Arsenal 2
Manchester United 2

Who won the 2018 Golden Glove Award?

Thibaut Courtois
Africa at the Fifa Club World Cup

Year Winner Matches
2006 Gianluigi Buffon (Italy) 7
2010 Iker Casillas (Spain) 7
2014 Manuel Neuer (Germany) 7
2018 Thibaut Courtois (Belgium) 7

Who got golden glove in 2021?

Kerala Blasters goalkeeper Prabhsukhan Gill won the Golden Glove Award for the 2021-22 Indian Super League (ISL) season with seven cleansheets in 20 games.

Who won the 2021 Gold Glove awards?

Paul Goldschmidt wins Gold Glove A bit of a surprise victor in 2020, there was little shock of O’Neill’s triumph in 2021. The left fielder dazzled with his defense, not shy to put his body on the line to make a game-saving catch as he led all Major League left fielders with 12 defensive runs saved.

Who won 2021 Gold Gloves?

2021 Rawlings Gold Glove Award winners announced

Position AL winner Award
1B Yuli Gurriel 1st
2B Marcus Semien 1st
SS Carlos Correa 1st
3B Matt Chapman 3rd

Who got the Golden Glove 2021?

Who won the Gold Glove for catcher 2021?

Stallings is the third catcher in franchise history to take home the honor, along with Tony Peña (three) and Mike LaValliere (one).

Who won Golden Gloves 2021 soccer?

2021 USL Championship Golden Glove Winner Presented by Puma: Evan Louro. The USL Championship announced on Monday its first official awards for 2021 with a record-tying season by Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC forward Hadji Barry earning him the Championship Golden Boot.