Who was the Super Bowl MVP in 2006?

Who was the Super Bowl MVP in 2006?

Who was the Super Bowl MVP in 2006?

Peyton Manning
Super Bowl Most Valuable Player Winners

Year Lg Player
2006 NFL Peyton Manning
2005 NFL Hines Ward
2004 NFL Deion Branch
2003 NFL Tom Brady

Who was the Super Bowl MVP 2004?

The contest was finally decided when the Patriots kicker Adam Vinatieri’s 41-yard field goal was made with four seconds left. Patriots quarterback Tom Brady was named Super Bowl MVP for the second time in his career.

Who was MVP of Super Bowl 2007?

quarterback Peyton Manning
Colts quarterback Peyton Manning was named the game’s Most Valuable Player (MVP), completing 25 of 38 passes for 247 yards and a touchdown, with one interception for a passer rating of 81.8.

Who was the 2002 Super Bowl MVP?

Brady, who completed 16 of 27 passes for 145 yards and a touchdown, was named Super Bowl MVP.

Who was the 2009 Super Bowl MVP?

Santonio Holmes
Siakam On Embiid’s Game 4 Actions: ‘It’s All Fake Toughness’

Year Winner Position
2009 Santonio Holmes WR
2010 Drew Brees QB
2011 Aaron Rodgers QB
2012 Eli Manning QB

Who was the 2001 Super Bowl MVP?

Ottis Anderson
Representing the New York Giants’ win in Super Bowl XXV was the game’s MVP, Ottis Anderson, and former head coach Bill Parcells.

Who won the Super Bowl in 2004 and 2005?

The Patriots
The Patriots defeated the Eagles by the score of 24–21. The game was played on February 6, 2005, at Alltel Stadium in Jacksonville, Florida, the first time the Super Bowl was played in that city….Super Bowl XXXIX.

Current/Future Hall of Famers
Cost of 30-second commercial $2.3 million
Radio in the United States
Network Westwood One

What was the worst officiated Super Bowl?

The officiating in Super Bowl XL was met with criticism from members of the media soon after the game, leading NFL Films to rank it as one of the top ten controversial calls of all time.

Who was Super Bowl MVP 2015?

Tom Brady
Garoppolo won two Super Bowls as Tom Brady’s backup in New England….Carroll ‘Doesn’t See’ a Trade for a Quarterback Happening.

Year 2015
Winner Tom Brady
Team New England Patriots
Position QB